Music in the air =)

Har skrivit en ny låt... Jobbar fortfarande på den....
Men här é texten än så länge ;)



Sometimes you need to hear that you’re beautiful

Sometimes you need to know it’s you,

Sometimes you need to feel like you’re loved again

Sometimes you need to know it’s true


I’m always reminded that life is tuff

That I can’t have everything I want, even if it’s just a simple kiss

I always have to fight for what I want

And what I want is YOU


You don’t even know what I feel, you don’t see

You don’t hear… I’m just air to you

Even though you treat me like dirt

I’m always running back to you

Cause what I want is YOU

 
Sometimes you need to hear that you’re beautiful

Sometimes you need to know it’s you,

Sometimes you need to feel like you’re loved again

Sometimes you need to know it’s true


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria F

ain't that the truth ! <3

2010-04-10 @ 19:01:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0